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Arizona Depariment of Liquor Licenses and Confrol | License #:
800 W Washington 5th Floor

Phoenix, AZ 85007-2934 Date:
www.azliquor.gov |
(602) 542-5141 Approved by:

FAIR/FESTIVAL LICENSE APPLICATION
AR3S. §4-203.03 Farm Winery / A.RS. §4-205.11 Craft Distillery
A.R.S. §4-203.02 At Special Event

A service fee of $25 will be charged for all dishonored checks (A.R.S. 44-6852). When the days of the fair/festival are not
consecutive, a separate license for each unintenupted period is needed.

SECTION 1 Application type:
CIwine Fair mﬁlne Festival [ICraft Distillery Far {JCraft Distillery Festival
1. Applicant’s Name:\) wL 90K_  contact Phone #: S 20 -3%Y-299 3
2. Business name: COfol O i m“’l ctJ'ISLS Liquor license #: ’302'300‘7

3. Emoilw}mh_@_mﬂgwﬁdg e Form Winery or Craft Distiery
4. Maiing address: «1909 & C()uﬂ‘h%j b'B;; (> -,“ 7 psve ;4.2_ 85-&%5

Stroet Address _ State Zip Code
5. Location of fair/festivat: e Yos~ (t, Wil | loms R4 Lo / [ oy A2 C:::c}\ Ise §5C H3
Skreet address Chy County Tp Code

SECTION 2 Fees, Date & Hours: $15 per day

Winery festival days permitted: 50 licenses per winery per calendar year for a total of 150 days per winery per calendar year.
Craft Distillery festival days permitted: 25 licenses per craft distilery per calendar year for o total of 75 days per craft distillery per
cdlendar year.

Date Day of Week Timesm@ Eﬂ?@j
3 2 0|1 Tdet o 3
2
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
Please aftach an additional sheet if necessary
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SECTION 3 Site Owner Information:
1. Site owner name: %‘Cﬂﬂb \)@h 4] Daytime Contact Phone #: 920 -S507-12.9 &
Flest Last

2. Site owner mailing address: &Og | . Md,bﬂ ﬂd(. ws\\W‘K Az
City Siate

Skeet address I

3. Email Address: m LA LA LL NUS . (oM

SECTION 4 To complete this application, all questions must be answered:

1. Have you received permission for use of the site for the salefconsumption of liquor from the site owner
named in Section 32 @és CINo

2. Will the liquor you seli/serve be products only manufacture/produced at your licensed premises names in

Section 12 [¥fes [INo
3

3. List the number of Fair/Festival licenses you have been issued in the current calendar year

4. tist the number of days you have held a licensed Fair/Festival in the current calendar year 20

5. What security and control measures will you take to prevent violations of state liquor laws at this event?
# of Police Officers on Site Fencing[lYes [INo

52 # of Security Personnel on Site Bamers [Yes [INo

6. 1 am familiar with and have read statues for Arizona's fair/festival privileges, requirements and penalties?
{Farm Winery A.R.S. §4-203.03, Craft Disfillery A.R.S. §4-205.11, either being held ot a Special Event A.R.S. §4-203.02)

es [INo

7. 1have taken responsible steps to ensure individuals operating the fair/festival licensed premises and employees who
serve, sell or fumnish liquor at this fair/festival have knowledge of Arizona liquor laws?

{R19-1-302)RdFes [ INo
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SECTION § Licensed premises diagram. The licensed premises for your fair/festival is the area you are authorized to sell,
dispense or serve alcoholic beverages under the provisions of your license identified in Section 1, line #2 of this application.
Use this page fo draw a diagram of your special event ficensed premise. Please include dimensions of the premises, serving
areas, fencing, baricades, or other control measures and security positions.
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SECTION é This section fo be completed only by the applicant named in section #1

I, ‘ P~ (f x)L declare that | am the APPLICANT filing this application as listed in
{Prind Full Name)
Segtiong. Yhave read the application and the contents and all statements are true, comect and Complete.

X 10 (@&&_ QLWM "qlz_l o SRAO-384-2993

gnatu Titie/ Position

7
The going instrument was acknowledge before me this \'Lm \ \ lﬂ

Sta eQT [m County of (‘ﬂdﬂlge - - B

My Commission Expires ong \\ }M { 5] 7@‘ ?E
Date

PENNY MCWILLIAMS
¥\ Notary Public,State ol Arizor

5 Cochise County

My Commission Expires

July 31, 2018

Signahure of Nolary Fublic

The local governing body (city, fown or municipality where the fair/festival will take place) may require additional
applications fo be completed and submifted. Please check with local govemment as o how far in advance they require
these applications fo be submitted. Additional licensing fees may also be required before approval may be granted.

SECTION 7 Local Govemning Body Approval Saction

l, recommend CJAPPROVAL CIDISAPPROVAL
{Govemment Officlal) (mie)

on behalf of

{Chty, Town, County) Signature Date ' Phone #

FOR DEPARTMENT OF LIQUOR USE ONLY
[LDAPPROVAL O DISAPPROVAL  BY: DATE:

AR.S. § 41-1030. invalld rules not made according to this chapter; prohiblled agency action; prohibited acte by state
employees: enforcemept; notice

B. An agency shall not base a licensing decision in whole or in part on a licensing requirement or condition that is not specifically
authorized by statute, rule or state fribal goming compact. A general grant of authority in statute does not constitute a basis for imposing
a licensing requirement or condition unless a rule is made pursuant to that general grant of authority that specifically authorizes the
requirement or condition.

D. THIS SECTION MAY BE ENFORCED IN A PRIVATE CIVIL ACTION AND RELIEF MAY BE AWARDED AGAINST THE STATE. THE COURT
MAY AWARD REASONABLE ATTORNEY FEES, DAMAGES AND ALL FEES ASSOCIATED WITH THE LICENSE APPLICATION TO A PARTY THAT
PREVAILS IN AN ACTION AGAINST THE STATE FOR A VIOLATION OF THIS SECTION,

E. A STATE EMPLOYEE MAY NOT INTENTIONALLY OR KNOWINGLY VIOLATE THIS SECTION. A VIOLATION OF THIS SECTION IS CAUSE
FOR DISCIPLINARY ACTION OR DISMISSAL PURSUANT TO THE AGENCY'S ADOPTED PERSONNEL POLICY.

F. THIS SECTION DOES NOT ABROGATE THE IMMUNITY PROVIDED BY SECTION 12-820.01 OR 12-820.02.
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